IIPTF
CONTACT US

Address INDIA INTERNATIONAL PET TRADE FAIR
C/o L.B. Associates (Pvt) Ltd
H-108, Sector 63,
Noida – 201301
Delhi NCR, UP, India

Tel: 91-120-4727108
Email:
info@iiptf.com
info@lbassociates.com
    
Convener Linda Brady-Hawke
Email: linda@lbassociates.com
    
   

Please Remember the Time Difference
 

If calling by telephone, please remember the time difference; IST (India Standard Time) is 5.5 hours ahead of GMT; therefore, when it’s 12 noon in New York or Toronto, or 5pm in London, it’s 10:30 pm in India and we’ll most likely be unavailable.